13 Offering/Muluc – Spirit will answer.

13 Offering/Muluc (Cherokee, The River, Yun’wi Gunnahi’ta)

13 Offering/MULUC

13 Offering/MULUC

Galactic Tone 13: Ascension: Thirteen assists us to go to the next higher step, propels us to try something new or to try again. Thirteen energy takes us over the next mountain just to see what is there. Thirteen carries the last success to the newest effort. Thirteen is a number associated with the Ascended Masters, creation, expansion, and manifestation.

Offering/MULUC: The sign of water. Ceremonially, Maya use water as an offering in baptisms and purifications, done to bring about a collective strength, adaptability and harmony. Fluid of the cosmos to fluids in the body, Muluc offers the energy to clear all karmic debts, personally, and on a mass level with fluid and grace. Muluc is also associated with the Moon and the emotional body. Water days are a good time to analyze your wishes and prayers and connect them to any rituals or practices you follow.

Cherokee, The River/ Yun’wi Gunnahi’ta: The “Fountain of Life”, giver of all fluids, water, rain, tears; the Milky Way is also referred to as The River.

Spirit will answer.

The River carries water along the way to its final destination. At the delta, water passes into the ocean to be transformed into something new.

With the Tone 13 of Ascension, we have arrived at a new horizon. We are prepared to move our intentions forward with the vision from a higher vantage point. Offering/Muluc touches our hearts and emotions that we may be fully engaged in the process.

On 5 (Empowerment) Star/LAMAT (Multiplication to Abundance) Spirit drew forth the tradition of a 21-Day Ceremony of Gratitude as a proven and worthy Spirit Tool. On the following morning, this journal was begun in earnest when I realized the message was meant for me. Proceeding as Day 2, I offered the commitment of my presence through the 21 days with the intention of multiplying gratitude. With no idea what I may be able to share for 21 days, I continued forward with the assurance that all that was necessary was for me to just be present.

The 21 days were completed yesterday, and as we arrive at 13 (Ascension), Muluc (Offering) my attention is focused on the way ahead and how I may continue on with my journey. On 8 Batz, the Mayan New Year, I made a personal commitment to complete the 260 Tzolkin round, journaling inspiration from Spirit and to recreate the art of the glyphs each day. With new vision I can see that the power for the transformation that followed was in the commitment and in my connection to all, in lak’ech.

To all my relations, I present myself as an Offering. I release myself into the divine flow of The River as an open vessel to be guided as the energies of the sacred Tolkin may find me worthy… for the greater good of the collective, the One and the All.

In lak’ech, i am another you

Jaguar Woman, 9 Eagle/MEN

Leave a Reply

