Dog/OC – Doggy Pack Share

Greetings Kin,

Dog/OC is the day of unconditional love and I send my love to everyone who has supported me with a visit. You help me make my dreams come true. I’ve missed a Doggy Pack Share day (Dog/OC comes around every 20 days), so hope to catch more of you the next time around. THANK YOU.

in lak’ech, with love, Debra

Little Dogs Laughed
Little Dogs Laughed is the work of Meg Greene Malvasi, a writer and artist-photographer living in North Carolina and her rescued dogs, Jack Henry, Hubble and Anna.

EagleExplain
Offering/MULUC trecena post
https://eaglexplain.org/

VickGoodwin
The Page Turner
Newly published author, “The Path of a Child”

Jack Henry, Sitting Pretty by Little Dogs Laughed

Jack Henry, Sitting Pretty by Little Dogs Laughed

Cezane Connects
On the power to turn one’s dreams into reality

Wandering Dragon
Who am I? About life and the directions we choose

DiscoverMarche
Discover “Le Marche”. All about its tradition, life style, food and much more…

like Mercury Colliding
Awesome poetry. Moments of unexpected clarity – “The Brightest Star” Poem

Nisthur Anadi
Poetry and prose
“Nothingness”

I think, therefore I write
Thoughts on learning to dream

Hubble & Anna, Little Dogs Laughed - "“Dogs comes into our loves to teach us about love. They depart to teach us about loss. New dogs can never replace a former one–they just expand the heart. If you have loved many dogs, then your heart is very big.” Unknown

Hubble & Anna, Little Dogs Laughed – “Dogs come into our lives to teach us about love. They depart to teach us about loss. New dogs can never replace a former one–they just expand the heart. If you have loved many dogs, then your heart is very big.” Unknown [Daily Dog Quote]

The Cooking Spoon
A balanced diet is food in each hand

Once Upon a Hot Flash
Link updated: Deb offers random acts of kindness for 365 days

apuginthekitchen
Healthy recipes that look awesome
Pizza With Cauliflower Crust

TheUrbanKit
Exercises To Improve Your Creative Thinking Skills

Bonnie Jennings
Boondoggling with Bojen

A Momma’s View
Lifestyle blog about kids and life

PatriciaGibbons
Writing all about the journey

Recipeinabottle
Easy to make Peasant Bread (and more thoughtful recipes)

My Life with Chronic Illness
Stories and insight on the challenge of chronic illness

Thoreauly Lost
Finding my way with words and paint during a social media detox; high school english teacher by day, and awesome artist by night

The Scribbler’s Workbook
Awesome article on developing character through language
It’s all in how you say it.

It’s hard to stop. You are all beautiful.

in lak’ech, Debra

6 thoughts on “Dog/OC – Doggy Pack Share

  1. Oh I love Doggy Pack Share!! I love dogs! I send my love back to you..thank you for listing me in your post I’m most appreciative, however the link you have does not go to my blog but another blog that does offer 365 days of kindness, great blog I just “followed” it! Love how the Universe works. Happy New Moon!!! xo 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

