10 Wisdom / CIB – A Vision of Purpose: Day 10 of 13

MAYAN CALENDAR DAYKEEPER’S JOURNAL

10 Wisdom / CIB

Greetings Kin,

Tone 10 is the day of Manifestation. The Deer/MANIK trecena is helping us to Grasp the Current to complete a Circuit of the Creator’s Divine Energy. We are being Transformed to Become the Hand of God that connects Heaven and Earth. To Manifest our new level of Consciousness, we must See it to Claim it for our Self.

Our New Consciousness was Awakened as we began a Higher Round of the Tzolk’in. We are midway through the first season of a new Harvest Cycle of Transformation.  We are nearing the end of our stage of germination. In the 2nd Uinal of the Tzolk’in the Sprout of our New Self is nearly full grown. One Sprout looks like another. We have been guided to define our new “I Am.”

In the 3rd Uinal of Movement we will give Life to a New Creation of our Self by Expressing Who We Are. Our Sprout will become identifiable. As we take on our leaves we can look to the Older Ones to see who we are becoming. A time of personal darkness is nearly over.

Wisdom/CIB is the Day Sign of the Old Ones that connect us to the Sacred Wisdom of the Ascended Masters. In our Intention to Seek Oneness with the Creator, the Old Ones reflect what we are in the process of Becoming. The Most Holy Day of the Trecena holds the Intention of Divine Justice. Every Heart that Chooses to Know the Creator will be Blessed with this Divine Justice. The Ascended Masters show us what is Possible when we are Fully Conscious of the Creator.

Wisdom/CIB brings insight from those who walked this way before. Guided by their Wisdom we can See and Claim our Unlimited Potential.

Galactic Tone 10 asks us to take an inventory of our accomplishment. Intentions, ideas, hopes or fears can become physically present with the energy of 10. Tone 10 carries great responsibility in our Power to Create our own Reality. 10 Wisdom/CIB guides us to pay attention to our insights and intuition as this marks a time when we are receiving Divine Guidance from the Old Ones.

Wisdom/CIB drew my thoughts to the history of my own transformation. I remember waking nightmares that I thought I had no power to change. I remembered things I was afraid to do, or thought I wasn’t capable do. This was the reality I created in my unconsciousness. When it “dawned on me” that I could use the Power of Sacred Intention, I recreated my experience of living.

I also realized limits I’ve still placed on myself by making mountains out of molehills. I haven’t sewn in a year on my new machine because I broke the needle completing the first project. I’ve made a mountain out of changing that needle. This was just one clue in a pile of new evidence of personal limits that no longer reflect my Truth. I realized I do have a “dream version” of myself. My Higher Self wouldn’t let small hurdles stand in my way. I wouldn’t hesitate to create the Intention to overcome them.

We are being prepared to enter the 3rd Uinal of Movement. The Intentions we express through our Movement and Communication will become the “leaves” that identify who We Are. We can bring to Life the Expression of our Dream.

Wisdom/CIB represents the Old Ones and the Wisdom of the Ancients. Wisdom persons are aligned with the ancient memories that wait in the sacred sites all over the world. CIB offers inner strength and guides us to see the treasure trove of Sacred Wisdom that can be found within.

“As Above, So Below” reflects the Principle of Correspondence that is among the most Ancient teachings of Sacred Wisdom. It was preserved in the Emerald Tablets, and is found in every Sacred Philosophy. The Principle embodies the truth that there is always a Correspondence between the laws and phenomena of the various planes of Being. This Principle is considered a cornerstone of Wisdom that defines the Keys to the Kingdom of Spirit. A Vision held in Spirit will be manifested on Earth. And what we manifest on Earth is manifested in heaven. We hold the Power on Earth to walk into a new way of Being.

The Thinker by Rodin

Wisdom/CIB emphasizes that our Highest State of Consciousness is only possible by forgiveness. Forgiveness brings the courage to look within our self.

Wisdom/CIB is described as a good day to sit on a rock. Rodin’s sculpture of “The Thinker” was inspired by Dante’s vision of the Gates of Hell. Some believe the figure is Adam, contemplating the destruction upon mankind because of his own sin. Our “sin” could be defined as a lack of Divine Discernment. Our Heaven is promised through Unconditional Love and Forgiveness. Our Consciousness and our Sacred Intentions empower us to Create something new.

10 Wisdom/CIB can help us see that we are on the right path. Our Choice to seek relationship with the Creator means that Divine Inspiration will “dawn on us” to lead us in the right direction. All the Answers we seek can be found through silent introspection.

To all my relations, this is a day to Honor the Ancestors who have preserved the Sacred Wisdom for the Evolution of our Consciousness. May we remember we are One with the Generations of All Time who shared this same hard path. As Eagle expanded our field of vision, may we now have the courage to direct our eyes within. May we hold an Open Heart and Mind, calling upon the support of the Ascended Masters to manifest New Wisdom. May we see our experiences as rich in Hidden Treasures. May we honor the ancestors and give thanks for the inheritance of their Wisdom. May we forgive our Self for the limited world that we created, and Manifest the Inner Strength and Wisdom to carry out the Creation of our Highest State of Being.

in lak’ech, i am another you

Jaguar Woman/9 Eagle/MEN

THE TRECENA OF DEER/MANIK

deer-trecena-wave
Visit the 13-Day Trecena Guide
for a forecast of Deer/MANIK trecena energies.

 

10 Wisdom/CIB (Cherokee, Owl U’GUKU’)

Galactic Tone 10: Manifestation. What were once intentions or ideas, hopes or fears become physically present with the energy of Ten. What is focused upon with attention and intention becomes real with Ten. Ten is a powerful energy that carries a great responsibility.

Wisdom/CIB: The old ones. Wisdom of the ancients. Wisdom persons are aligned with the ancient memories that wait in the stone of temples and sacred sites all over the world. Wisdom people grow luck like a crop using a balance of prudence and tenacity. The tremendous inner strength of this sign enables silent introspection to discover areas of oneself that contain wisdom more valuable than any trove of archaeological treasure. Wisdom persons are valiant defenders of family and community. They may become hardened to life and sentiment turned cold. In these cases, they need much forgiveness for their uncaring errors. Periodically connecting with nature and or visiting sacred sites will bring great stability to wisdom persons. A good day to sit on a rock.

Cherokee, Owl U’GUKU’ : Symbol is the Owl is Arcturus, the brightest Star in the Constellation Bootes. The Cherokee Bear constellation (Ursa Major) includes the Big Dipper plus four stars in Bootes.  Owl is a hunter, who stands for the wisdom and ability of all great hunters, the cunning of a fox, the tenacity of a bulldog and strength of a bear. Energy for deep thinkers, strong-willed, rigid convictions, bold and authoritative.  Owl is the Mystic Ferryman who guides Earthlings on the return path to the stars holding the torch aloft.

[Text in italics was the primary source of inspiration for my journal. These are the sources that started my journey and they are the reference for interpretation each day. By providing the original text, I hope to offer a way to see what inspired my thoughts and by including all the aspects – allow for something more to inspire you. Mayan descriptions are those written by Ian Lungold. Cherokee descriptions came from multiple sources. Links to sources and other resources of study are offered on the Daykeeper Resources Page. ~Debra]

How is your Spiritual path today?

I love to hear from you. Share your thoughts on the day, your Day Sign, or just say Hi!

4 thoughts on “10 Wisdom / CIB – A Vision of Purpose: Day 10 of 13

  1. this post is about as inspirational as it gets-oh how I pray for discernment! For almost a year, I have been led in a direction-several times, I thought, “this is it”, but it was not so, I have not faltered from the path, but am apt to rush, which is just not allowed, it seems. The last few weeks, a peace has settled on me-a knowing of sorts. A fabric is being woven, I am sure. I do not feel it is my business to concern myself, with that- but to trust and open my heart to follow His lead. – I will be praying and listening-as best a rabbit can-Haha! in lak’ech Michele

    Liked by 1 person

    • That sounds like my “hurry up and wait”… and urgency to do something, but I don’t know what it is. Peace has settled in here too that I’m very conscious of. “Right now” is a happy place to be. It seems like the cat feels it too. And days moving quickly. in lak’ech, with love, Debra

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

